Home    Multimedia    Press    Resources    Events    Contact Us    Who We Are   
Staff Directory

Betty Anders
Corporate Secretary
563-264-6852
banders@stanleyfoundation.org
Betty Anders
Corporate Secretary
Amy Bakke
Creative Director
563-264-1500
abakke@stanleyfoundation.org
Amy Bakke
Creative Director
Karol Beatty
Accountant
563-264-6862
kbeatty@stanleyfoundation.org
Karol Beatty
Accountant
Angela Bruce-Raeburn
Program Officer
563-264-6880
abraeburn@stanleyfoundation.org
Angela Bruce-Raeburn
Program Officer
Lonnie Buchanan
Program Assistant
563-264-6856
lbuchanan@stanleyfoundation.org
Lonnie Buchanan
Program Assistant
Todd Edwards
Program Officer
563-264-6855
tedwards@stanleyfoundation.org
Todd Edwards
Program Officer
Jill Goldesberry
Program Officer
563-264-6857
jillg@stanleyfoundation.org
Jill Goldesberry
Program Officer
Linda Hardin
Receptionist
563-264-6850
lhardin@stanleyfoundation.org
Linda Hardin
Receptionist
Anya Loukianova
Program Officer
563-264-6851
aloukianova@stanleyfoundation.org
Anya Loukianova
Program Officer
Patty Papke
Director of Production, Events,
563-264-6869
ppapke@stanleyfoundation.org
Patty Papke
Director of Production, Events,
Dana Pittman
Corporate Treasurer, Business Manager
563-264-6865
dpittman@stanleyfoundation.org
Dana Pittman
Corporate Treasurer, Business Manager
Keith Porter
President & CEO
563-264-6863
kporter@stanleyfoundation.org
Keith Porter
President & CEO
Elaine Schilling
Program Assistant
563-264-6888
eschilling@stanleyfoundation.org
Elaine Schilling
Program Assistant
Jennifer Smyser
Director of Policy Programming
563-264-6884
jsmyser@stanleyfoundation.org
Jennifer Smyser
Director of Policy Programming
Rei Tang
Associate Program Officer
202-390-0559
rtang@stanleyfoundation.org
Rei Tang
Associate Program Officer
Donna Vandygriff
Assistant to the President
563-264-6858
dvandygriff@stanleyfoundation.org
Donna Vandygriff
Assistant to the President
Contact Us

Use this form to send us a message or refer to our staff directory below.

The Stanley Foundation
209 Iowa Avenue
Muscatine, IA 52761 USA
563-264-1500
563-264-0864 fax
info@stanleyfoundation.org

We do not make grants.

To receive foundation materials, click here.

We respect your privacy and will not share your contact information with third parties. Please read our Privacy Policy & Terms of Use for details.

Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Message:

HIGHLIGHTS
55th Strategy for Peace Conference 55th Strategy for Peace Conference
The conference, brought together experts from the public and private sectors to meet in a distraction-free setting and candidly exchange ideas on pressing foreign policy challenges.

Divided into roundtable talks, the cutting-edge discussions are intended to inspire group consensus and shared recommendations to push forward the debate on the foundation’s key policy areas.


Courier Courier
The newest issue of Courier features an interview with award-winning author Anchee Min on China, peace, and human dignity. The issue also examines the need for more ambitious climate diplomacy in order to protect areas like the Marshall Islands and explores the critical need for preventing political violence that can lead to mass atrocities and genocide.

The full Winter 2014 issue PDF (2.0 MB) Subscribe for FREE


Nuclear Security Video Nuclear Security Video
The Stanley Foundation produced a 13-minute video looking at what needs to be done to stop terrorist groups from acquiring enough fissile material to make a bomb. The foundation talked with over a dozen diverse and distinguished experts from the Nuclear Security Governance Experts Group and the Fissile Materials Working Group to see how today's patchwork of voluntary arrangements can be forged into a long-lasting system. Watch the video.

the latest the latest
Our bimonthly newsletter looks at a Latin America network to stop mass atrocities as well as a seminar for journalists aimed at demystifying nuclear lingo. We also have a slideshow of our annual Investigation U. summer camp for students.

In the latest, you’ll find many extras—from upcoming events to multimedia resources. Sign up now


Now Showing Now Showing
This Now Showing event-in-a-box toolkit Before the Killing Begins: The Politics of Mass Violence considers how early preventive strategies by governments and the international community should build much-needed capacities within countries, and make it harder for leaders to resort to violence. It aims to encourage discussion of how future efforts might better protect populations under threat, giving new resolve to the promise of never again. Sign Up.

Receive Materials Receive Materials
The Stanley Foundation publishes policy briefs, analytical articles, and reports on a number of international issues.
Sign Up

Watch and Learn Watch and Learn
Stanley Foundation events, talks, video reports, and segments from our Now Showing event-in-a-box series can now be viewed on YouTube. To receive regular updates on our video posts, please subscribe today.

Facebook