Home    Multimedia    Press    Resources    Events    Contact Us    Who We Are   
Staff Directory

Betty Anders
Corporate Secretary
563-264-6852
banders@stanleyfoundation.org
Betty Anders
Corporate Secretary
Amy Bakke
Creative Director
563-264-1500
abakke@stanleyfoundation.org
Amy Bakke
Creative Director
Karol Beatty
Accountant
563-264-6862
kbeatty@stanleyfoundation.org
Karol Beatty
Accountant
Lonnie Buchanan
Program Assistant
563-264-6856
lbuchanan@stanleyfoundation.org
Lonnie Buchanan
Program Assistant
Todd Edwards
Program Officer
563-264-6855
tedwards@stanleyfoundation.org
Todd Edwards
Program Officer
Jill Goldesberry
Program Officer
563-264-6857
jillg@stanleyfoundation.org
Jill Goldesberry
Program Officer
Linda Hardin
Receptionist
563-264-6850
lhardin@stanleyfoundation.org
Linda Hardin
Receptionist
Anya Loukianova
Program Officer
563-264-6851
aloukianova@stanleyfoundation.org
Anya Loukianova
Program Officer
Patty Papke
Director of Production, Events,
563-264-6869
ppapke@stanleyfoundation.org
Patty Papke
Director of Production, Events,
Dana Pittman
Corporate Treasurer, Business Manager
563-264-6865
dpittman@stanleyfoundation.org
Dana Pittman
Corporate Treasurer, Business Manager
Keith Porter
President & CEO
563-264-6863
kporter@stanleyfoundation.org
Keith Porter
President & CEO
Jennifer Smyser
Director of Policy Programming
563-264-6884
jsmyser@stanleyfoundation.org
Jennifer Smyser
Director of Policy Programming
Rei Tang
Associate Program Officer
202-390-0559
rtang@stanleyfoundation.org
Rei Tang
Associate Program Officer
Donna Vandygriff
Assistant to the President
563-264-6858
dvandygriff@stanleyfoundation.org
Donna Vandygriff
Assistant to the President
Contact Us

Use this form to send us a message or refer to our staff directory below.

The Stanley Foundation
209 Iowa Avenue
Muscatine, IA 52761 USA
563-264-1500
563-264-0864 fax
info@stanleyfoundation.org

We do not make grants.

To receive foundation materials, click here.

We respect your privacy and will not share your contact information with third parties. Please read our Privacy Policy & Terms of Use for details.

Name:
E-mail:
Phone:
Message:

HIGHLIGHTS
Courier Courier
The latest issue of Courier features an investigation of a 2007 break-in at a South African nuclear storage facility that still unnerves many officials and experts. It also considers the architecture for climate action that needs to be built ahead of this year's global gathering in Paris. Another article looks at our annual global youth conference that brings students together to discuss global issues. Finally, two teachers share how a travel award offers unique professional development.

The full Sping 2015 issue PDF (2.0 MB) Subscribe for FREE


Employment Opportunities
Policy Program Officer, Human Protection
The Stanley Foundation seeks a program officer to join its Policy Programming Department. The chosen candidate will work with the foundation’s leadership team and staff to plan, implement, and assess the impact of the foundation’s human protection policy programming in pursuit of our mission, vision, and organizational goals. Read the full position announcement.

Event Manager and Event Specialist Postions
The Stanley Foundation is looking for 2 dedicated, dynamic individuals who have a passion for working in the field of event management and prefer a small-business atmosphere with opportunities for international travel.
Read the full event manager position announcement.
Read the full event specialist position announcement.


the latest the latest
Our bimonthly newsletter looks at the need to establish a group to negotiate an international convention on nuclear security. The Spring issue of Courier has been published and we feature a new analysis brief that offers two ideas for energizing the international community to build the rule of law around the world.

In the latest, you’ll find many extras—from upcoming events to multimedia resources. Sign up now


Stanley Foundation Annual Conferences
The Stanley Foundation holds two annual conferences, UN Issues and the Strategy for Peace Conference. These bring together experts from the public and private sectors to meet in a distraction-free setting and candidly exchange ideas on pressing foreign policy challenges.

Divided into roundtable talks, the cutting-edge discussions are intended to inspire group consensus and shared recommendations to push forward the debate on the foundation’s key policy areas.


Nuclear Security Video Nuclear Security Video
The Stanley Foundation produced a 13-minute video looking at what needs to be done to stop terrorist groups from acquiring enough fissile material to make a bomb. The foundation talked with over a dozen diverse and distinguished experts from the Nuclear Security Governance Experts Group and the Fissile Materials Working Group to see how today's patchwork of voluntary arrangements can be forged into a long-lasting system. Watch the video.

Receive Materials Receive Materials
The Stanley Foundation publishes policy briefs, analytical articles, and reports on a number of international issues.
Sign Up

Watch and Learn Watch and Learn
Stanley Foundation events, talks, video reports, and segments from our Now Showing event-in-a-box series can now be viewed on YouTube. To receive regular updates on our video posts, please subscribe today.

Facebook